Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    noemi
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018

    agradable

    spa
    atencion del personal
    Clara
    es

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Dream

    Demora y precision atencion bar
    Desayuno
    cl

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mauricio Moyano
    cl

    Review score

    7.1
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henrik
    de

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Everything perfect!

    Very friendly personal
    uy

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camila
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Drucy Illanes
    cl

    Review score

    5.8
    23 March 2018

    Totally mediocre. Would never stay there again.

    Hotel says hotel casino, but there is no casino. The food only available in the bar was embarrassing it wss so bad. Rooms were comfortable but there wasn’t any hot water in the morning.
    Not much.
    Javier
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2018

    Great

    Sergio
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabio
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018

    The hotel is very good and in excellent location. The everyday wine courtesy in the bar is a bonus!

    Overall the services are good and the staff is always very polite and willing to help and I could easily just be content and overlook any complains since I did enjoyed my stay. However, since this is a high star-rated hotel (and fairly expensive as well) I must proceed with a critic: (1) either there is a lack of staff personnel to perform all the necessary duties; or (2) some of the staff are not fully trainned in their responsabilities (specifically) those responsible for setting the breakfast tables; or (3) there is a management issue about the schedules of work for the staff. These observations are due to the following reasons: (1) The breakfast starts at 7am, if this is so, then it is expected (specially on a 4-5 stars hotel) that absolutely everything (from the table settings to the availability of foods) should be ready and available for whomever comes at this early hour; (2) There are notifications on the room's bathroom about the hotels responsabilities in saving water, hence they advise to change the towels for cleaning only when advised by the customer - but that didn't happened, but aside this technicality the worse is that twice we were left without any towels at all after the cleaning services removed our towels only replacing them very late on the day or until we requested them.
    The location is excellent and the bedroom is very confortable indeed with a spatious bathroom and very confy beds. The other facilities are also very nice, and the jacuzzi and spa services as well as the everyday wine courtesy are a bonus! Breakfast is very nice and of a great variety.
    Mabel
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    ch

    Review score

    7.1
    7 April 2018

    Overpriced for the relatively old facilities. Especially spa and gym are old and not very clean!

    Elandaloussi
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    Very positive experience could be better 8 out of 10

    Rooms with muggy sent, hot water pressure very low. Free WiFi but extremely week signal and almost never works. Located over a hill, you have to go up hill to get to it and it can get exhausting if your not in shape.
    Very nice staff, excelent ambiance on the lobby. Awsome views from the lobby patio. Excelent living room for reading. Breakfast was awsome.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018

    Enjoyed ENJOY!

    I am a vegetarian/pescatarian. The breakfast is wonderful for carnivores. I would suggest adding tomatoes, cucumbers, sliced avocado, slices of smoked salmon...but i would ask each morning for sliced avocado and they would happily bring it to my table. Also, the shower was lukewarm at best.
    The staff are excellent! Very smart to offer a free glass of wine btwn 8 and 9pm. Underground parking
    Jaime
    pr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018

    We'll be back!

    Views from the hotel are amazing! Our room was big and very confortable. Breakfast was very complete... a nice treat!
    Marisol
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018

    Excellent facilities, relaxing stay, and amazing views of the lake and volcano

    The high ceilings, spacious and bright rooms have amazing views to the beautiful outdoors of Puerto Varas- the staff is welcoming and eager to assist at all times, the spa, pool, many large indoor rooms, and gardens provide a relaxing stay. The complimentary breakfast is a lovely display of local foods coupled with American cuisine. Having a complimentary glass of wine overseeing the sundown was lovely. Highly recommend it
    Cecilia
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018

    perfect

    great! evevrything
    yes
Loading reviews